top of page

SST Questionnaire (Skier Profiles)

   Returning to Same Team for 2021-22

 To Complete Your Questionnaire, Simply Locate Your Team By The Coaches Name 

Re-select Your Team From Last Year From This List [even if you know the coach will not be returning] - 


Click the hyperlink, complete and submit your "Q" online and you're done.  It's just that easy!





Alice Mastalir Tuesday

Astrid Grandi Monday

Astrid Kent Wednesday


Bill Wilson Wednesday

Bob Fulton Wednesday


Bob Mayer Sunday


Bob Murl Sunday 


Bob Murl Monday


Brian Rode Tuesday


Cecilia Dempsey Sunday


Chris Kent Wednesday


Clayton Price Wednesday

Colleen McInnes Wednesday


Connie Baker/Alice Mastelir Wednesday

Cus Huckvale Monday


Garret Gentle Monday

Gary Cadman Monday

Garry Cotter Wednesday

Gordie Lake Wednesday


Jacque Champoux Monday


Jacque Champoux Wednesday


Jan Matthews Monday

Jan Matthews Wednesday

John Doyle Wednesday

Julian Craddock Tuesday


Justin Abel Wednesday

Ken Chaddock Monday

Ken Chaddock Tuesday

Ken Chaddock Wednesday


Kim Fournel Wednesday


Kristine Johnson Sunday

Kristine Johnson Monday

Kristine Johnson Wednesday

Laura Scully Wednesday

Louis Joncas Wednesday

Mark Crawford Wednesday

Michael D'Artois Tuesday


Mike Blaxland Sat/Sunday

Peter Dagg Wednesday


Peter Shandro Monday


Peter Shandro Tuesday

Peter Shandro Wednesday


Phil Vernon Tuesday

Sally John Monday

Jeff Murl Monday


Stephanie Sloan Wednesday


Suzanne Malone/Cecilia Hall Wednesday


Suzi Doggett Wednesday


TC Cull Wednesday

Vera Martinez Sunday


Wendell Moore Tuesday


Wilma Weidner Sunday


Wilma Weidner Wednesday



To Switch Teams or Day Next Season

If You Wish to Choose a New Team or Switch Teams or Day


Simply  Click Here to complete a Skier Profile Survey to join a New Team

bottom of page