Schedule

       YOUR 2022-223 REGULAR SST PROGRAM SCHEDULE

 

  • All On-Hill Sessions are held on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Sunday's *. 

  • To meet Your Team, follow the instructions received in the SST Updates

  • Each session is 3 hours and you start at 9:30 AM.

  • From time to time, sessions will need to be postponed.  We have built the Schedule with  "Break Weeks" built in when the missed session can be rescheduled.

  • "Break Weeks" are -  Dec 18 -21, Jan 22 - 25, Feb 19 - 22 & Apr 2 - 5

            * Sessions are run no matter the weather as long as the mountain is officially open                             

Your 2021-22 SST Schedule Dates At A Glance:

 

          Sunday's                                     Monday's                                    Tuesday's                                          Wednesday's

Sunday, December 4, 2022     Monday, December 5, 2022      Tuesday, December 6, 2022          Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022   Monday, December 12, 2022    Tuesday, December 13, 2022       Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Sunday, January 8, 2023          Monday, January 9, 2023           Tuesday, January 10, 2023             Wednesday, January 11, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023        Monday, January 16, 2023         Tuesday, January 17, 2023             Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Sunday, January 29, 2023        Monday, January 30, 2023         Tuesday, January 31, 2023             Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Sunday, February 5, 2023        Monday, February 6, 2022         Tuesday, February 7, 2023            Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Sunday, February 12, 2023      Monday, February 13, 2023       Tuesday, February 14, 2023         Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Sunday, February 26, 2023      Monday, February 27, 2023       Tuesday, February 28, 2023         Wednesday, March 1, 2023

Sunday, March 5, 2023             Monday, March 6, 20223            Tuesday, March 7, 2023                Wednesday, March 8, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023           Monday, March 13, 2023            Tuesday, March 14, 2023              Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Sunday, March 19, 2023           Monday, March 20, 2023            Tuesday, March 21, 2023              Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Sunday, March 26, 2023           Monday, March 27, 2023            Tuesday, March 28, 2023              Wednesday, March 29, 2023

          Your 2022 - 23 Monday Schedule

 

                 1- December 5 on Blackcomb

              2- December 12 on Whistler

            3- January 9 on Blackcomb

         4- January 16 on Whistler

              5- January 30 on Blackcomb

         6- February 6 on Whistler

                7- February 13 on Blackcomb

            8- February 27 on Whistler

          9- March 6 on Blackcomb

     10- March 13 on Whistler

           11- March 20 on Blackcomb

      12- March 27 on Whistler

          Your 2022 - 23 Tuesday Schedule

 

                1- December 6 on Blackcomb

              2- December 13 on Whistler

              3- January 11 on Blackcomb

         4- January 18 on Whistler

               5- February 1 on Blackcomb

          6- February 7 on Whistler

               7- February 14 on Blackcomb

           8- February 28 on Whistler

          9-  March 7 on Blackcomb

      10- March 14 on Whistler

            11- March 21 on Blackcomb

       12- March 28 on Whistler

          Your 2022 - 23 Wednesday Schedule

 

              1- December 7 on Blackcomb

            2- December 14 on Whistler

            3- January 11 on Blackcomb

        4- January 18 on Whistler

             5- February 1 on Blackcomb

                    6- February 8 on Whistler           

                7- February 15 on Blackcomb

     8- March 1 on Whistler

           9-  March 8 on Blackcomb

       10- March 15 on Whistler

             11-  March 22 on Blackcomb

       12- March 29 on Whistler

          Your 2022 - 23 Sunday Schedule

 

               1- December 4 on Blackcomb

             2- December 11 on Whistler

           3- January 8 on Blackcomb

        4- January 15 on Whistler

             5- January 29 on Blackcomb

        6- February 5 on Whistler

               7- February 12 on Blackcomb

           8- February 26 on Whistler

         9- March 5 on Blackcomb

     10- March 12 on Whistler

           11-  March 19 on Blackcomb

     12- March 26 on Whistler

Your Saturday/Sunday Schedule

    1- December 18 on Blackcomb

    2- December 19 on Whistler

    3- January 1 on Blackcomb

    4- January 2 on Whistler

    5- January 15 on Blackcomb

    6- January 16 on Whistler

    7- February 12 on Blackcomb

    8- February 13 on Whistler

    9- March 19 on Blackcomb

   10- March 20 on Whistler

   11- April 9 on Blackcomb

   12- April 10 on Whistler